Join The Daily Princetonian! Fall 2014 Recruitment

Join The Daily Princetonian

There are many ways in which you can become a member of The Daily Princetonian, one of the oldest daily student newspapers in the country. With a 138-year history to boot, ‘Prince’ alumni have won multiple Pulitzer Prizes, they have been nominated to the Supreme Court and have been elected to the highest office in the land.

All of the information you need to know to join is below, but if you have general recruitment questions, don’t hesitate to email join@dailyprincetonian.com.

A caveat, however. You can apply and join as many sections as you’d like, but if you are accepted to the Opinion section, you can’t be a staffer for any other section. Read more about this in our institutional code of ethics.

News: Deadline Sunday 9/21 at 11:59 p.m. Fill out the application form here.
Questions? news@dailyprincetonian.com

Opinion: Deadline Wednesday 9/24 at 11:59 p.m. Fill out the application form here.
Questions? opinion@dailyprincetonian.com

Editorial Board: Deadline Wednesday 9/24 at 11:59 p.m. Fill out the application form here.
Questions? jwilkows@princeton.edu

Web: Deadline Sunday 9/28 at 11:59 p.m. Fill out the application form here.
Questions? web@dailyprincetonian.com

Business: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept 15, 16 and 17), email operations@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Street: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email streeteditors@gmail.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Sports: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept 15, 16 and 17), email sports@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Photo: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email photo@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Video: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email video@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Copy: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email copy@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Design: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email design@dailyprincetonian.com by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Prox: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email ubanerji@princeton.edu by Sunday 9/21. No application required.

Intersections: If you were unable to come to one of our open houses (Sept. 15, 16 and 17), email jarronm@princeton.edu by Sunday 9/21. No application required.